Tropicana Las Vegas Conventions | Vegas Meetings & Events | Tropicana Hotel Casino
Conference Center A Perfect Event Space for Any Occasion!
Las Vegas Weddings, Vow Renewals, and Commitment Ceremonies Elegant Surroundings For Your Special Day

Tropicana Meetings & Weddings Las Vegas Events to Impress



Breaking News!
We’re expanding the Tropicana Pavilion! We recently announced a March 1, 2015, completion date for construction to expand the Tropicana Pavilion and increase our resort’s total meeting and convention facilities to 100,000 square feet. The new 26,000-square-foot Tropicana Pavilion area will offer 11 separate breakout rooms, many with up to 16-foot ceilings, and will feature new private restrooms as well as new escalators. Once the addition is complete, the Tropicana Pavilion as a whole will provide nearly 55,000 square feet of meeting space that will be able to accommodate larger groups that can be entirely self-contained in the space!
Read the Press Release.



Have you been thinking about hosting a Las Vegas convention? If so, you should know that Vegas is the perfect place for all your business gatherings and conventions! Not only is our Las Vegas weather comfortable when other parts of the country are in the middle of a never-ending winter, but it’s also a 24-hour town. That means that your meeting attendees can focus on business during the day and still enjoy all that our city has to offer at night.

Of all the hotels on the Las Vegas Strip, the all-new Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton is the perfect selection. Why? Aside from our fantastic service – and we do have unbeatable customer service – we provide a more intimate and personalized experience for you and your attendees in an environment that is better for networking compared to larger hotels on the Strip.

Also, our conference center and everything in it is new! Literally. We recently completed a $200 million transformation of the property and our convention facility – which includes unconventional venues such as the Tropicana Havana Room, Beach Club and the Tropicana Theater – is absolutely stunning and offers more than 72,000 square feet of space. View Photo Gallery.

Getting married in Las Vegas? We couldn’t forget to tell you about our Tropicana weddings! From making the big decisions like choosing wedding packages and the perfect ceremony setting to planning the details – wedding cakes and flowers – our impeccably designed spaces and talented wedding professionals will exceed your every need! Want to learn more? View Our Wedding Packages.

So whether you’re planning a corporate event such as an executive meeting or tradeshow or a more intimate affair like a wedding or vow renewal, you can probably see why you should choose Tropicana Las Vegas. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Meet our dedicated sales team members that are looking to help you every step of the way. Meet the team.

Request More Info
Request Proposal

For more information, please call 888.810.8767 or email Sales@TropLV.com.

Meet The Team

Gavin Mealiffe
Vice President of Sales
GMealiffe@TropLV.com
702.739.2362

Greg Marlier
National Sales Manager
GMarlier@TropLV.com
702.739.2350

Mara Sacasas
National Sales Manager
MSacasas@TropLV.com
702.739.2720

Alessandra Bergman-Nicolini
Director of National & Hispanic Sales
ABergman@TropLV.com
702.739.2331 / 702.715.0029

Yolanda Villanueva
Sales Manager
YVillanueva@TropLV.com
702.739.5404 / 702.755.6100



Lynda Richardson
Director of Sales
LRichardson@TropLV.com
702.739.3538 / 702.308.4270

Brenda Hill
Sales Manager
BHill@TropLV.com
702.739.3543 / 702.286.0696

Chris Chapman
Sales Manager
CChapman@TropLV.com
702.739.2738 / 702.286.5969

Courtney Freeman
Sales Manager
CFreeman@TropLV.com
702.739.2313 / 702.370.6949

Jane Khaldy
Senior Special Events Manager
JKhaldy@TropLV.com
702.739.2487