All The Space You Need

Our all-new conference facility can be divided into as many as 38 breakout rooms and includes a 25,000-square-foot ballroom, a 55,000-square-foot pavilion perfect for large general sessions and exhibits, and one of the fastest Wi-Fi services in Las Vegas. We also have more elaborate venues such as the Havana Room™ and Sky Beach Club.


Contact Info:
Toll Free: 1-888-810-8767
Email: TLV_Sales@pngaming.com

Download:
Conference Center Floor Plan and Capacities PDF

Meet the Team

Gavin Mealiffe
Vice President of Sales
Gavin.Mealiffe@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-2362

Greg Marlier
National Sales Manager
Greg.Marlier@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-2350 / 1-702-374-7891

Marco Guerra
National Sales Manager
Marco.Guerra@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-2720 / 1-702-595-3518

Monique Chavez-Moraga
National Sales Manager
Monique.Moraga@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-2331 / 1-702-373-0446

Lynda Richardson
Director of Hotel Sales
Lynda.Richardson@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-3538 / 1-702-308-4270

Jane Khaldy
Senior Special Events Manager
Jane.Khaldy@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-2487 / 1-702-303-1511

Angelina Leon
Sales Manager
Angelina.Leon@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-3543 / 1-702-927-7252

Chris Chapman
Sales Manager
Chris.Chapman@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-2738 / 1-702-286-5969

What We Offer

Caption Plan Your Next Business Event