All The Space You Need

Meet the Team

Gavin Mealiffe
Vice President of Sales
Gavin.Mealiffe@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-2362

Greg Marlier
National Sales Manager
Northeast, 126+ Rooms on Peak
Greg.Marlier@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-2350 / 1-702-374-7891

Monique Chavez-Moraga
National Sales Manager
West Coast, 126+ Rooms on Peak
Monique.Moraga@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-2331 / 1-702-373-0446

Angelina Leon
National Sales Manager
Midwest, 126+ Rooms on Peak
Angelina.Leon@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-3543 / 1-702-927-7252  

Lynda Richardson
Director of Hotel Sales
City-Wide
Lynda.Richardson@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-3538 / 1-702-308-4270

Jane Khaldy
Senior Special Events Manager
Jane.Khaldy@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-2487 / 1-702-303-1511

Amanda Ladon
Sales Manager
Midwest & East Coast, 10 to 125 Rooms on Peak
Amanda.Ladon@PNGaming.com
1-702-739-2738 / 1-702-481-2048  

What We Offer

Caption Plan Your Next Business Event